Contact Information

For more information on CoMeD's petition to the FDA contact FDA_Petition@Mercury-FreeDrugs.org.

Scientific or technical inquiries regarding the Mercury content of drugs, should be directed to Technical@Mercury-FreeDrugs.org.

General inquiries about CoMeD should be directed to Info@Mercury-FreeDrugs.org.

Our group is made up of parents and scientists who welcome your questions and comments. You may reach the officers of CoMeD, Inc. using the email addresses below:

Rev. Lisa K. Sykes, President:Lisa@Mercury-freeDrugs.org

Mr. David A. Geier, Vice President:David@Mercury-freeDrugs.org

Dr. Mark R. Geier, Treasurer:Mark@Mercury-freeDrugs.org

Dr. Paul G. King, Secretary:Paul_G@Mercury-freeDrugs.org